top of page

Four Phases of Emergency Management

Learn more about the four phases of emergency management.

When discussing disasters, it is valuable to understand the prevention and mitigation phase, preparedness phase, response phase and recovery phase.

Host, Leann Hackman-Carty discusses the four phases of the emergency management continuum.

To view again:

To subscribe to our channel:

bottom of page